: The natural conclusion would follow your previous answer that a man could play in women's doubles, yes? If not, would you care to amend your previous conclusion? :-) I'm buying our next beer on this answer!A
: No at this time I would not, and as I knew this could open up a discussion on this matter at some point. I stand as stated "I know of no rule to prevent a women from playing in a men's event. However there has been no allowance of this being allowed the other way around, (men entering women's events) and have not heard of this being a problem.