Tournaments Photos Improve Your Game Blog Contact
Brian Dimsho
Brian Dimsho is a USTA certified official and the resident official of the Orange County Grand Prix.


by Judy

Q: Can you be penalized for reporting the incorrect score?

A: Reporting the match final score incorrectly has happened many times, and it is best if the winning team or player to report the score to the desk. People do make mistakes and there is no rule covering this mistake and the mistake can just be corrected. Brian
Submit a Question

Home | Contact
© 2024 Grand Prix Tennis. All rights reserved.
South Bay Grand Prix San Diego Grand Prix Coachella Valley Grand Prix
MEMBERS Sign in | Register Open Open